New Logo? How to Set Your Blogger Icon

Greetings! I’m so happy you’re here. I’ve been dying to tell you about my new spot! This post has been moved to Techie Beginners.

Please visit: http://techiebeginners.wordpress.com/2011/05/15/how-to-set-change-your-blogger-icon-instructions/

I still have some straightening up to do over at the new place, but it’ll look great when I’m through. I’m so anxious for you to see it, go on over there and I’ll join you in a little bit! (You’ll have to excuse the mess in the meantime.)

Posted on May 15, 2011, in Beginners, Blogging, Tech. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

