Reinventing My Blog with a New Layout and Design!

I know at least a few people know this blog exists, and I’m ready for a touch of criticism. I can handle it.

I just revised the entire layout. I’ve been wanting to do so for some time. The small text spreading across less than half the screen just wasn’t appealing to me anymore. It looked very amateurish.

Now it looks a tad crowded to me, but not overly cluttered. I’m not great at the visuals though, so if you are reading this let me know what you think.

Too many fonts? Prefer simpler font choices? Don’t like the color scheme? Prefer black text on a white background? Anything – let me know. I aim to please.

Note: This was posted while DT was originally hosted on Blogger. It is so much easier on WordPress.

Posted on July 18, 2011, in Beginners, Blogging, Random, Tech and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

