Who Did You Vote For And Why?

I am one of those evil Americans that didn’t vote yesterday. I had to work and sleep. Before you chastise me, I would be voting in a state where my vote would have been heavily overrun by many others. I know that isn’t an excuse but – frankly, if I had the option, I wouldn’t have voted for either anyway.

There are a few pros and some glaring cons to both sides so, to me, it was more of a “Which is the lesser evil?” situation.

That said, this one is for you!

Who did you vote for (or who would you have voted for, if you didn’t)?

To make this interesting, think of the biggest reason why you voted (or would’ve) for this candidate and sum it up in one word that you feel best explains your reasoning.

For example, if you were voting for Obama, you might have been interested in spreading the wealth. So you might say “sharing” as a word that would represent that. If you wanted Romney, maybe you were interested in changes promised by his Christian-themed morals, so you might say “morality”.

So, who was it?

Posted on November 7, 2012, in Health, Life, Parenting, Random, Religion, Social Networking, Work and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. why all of it of course. You all did tell me to be careful of my promises. None of them are evil or bad. I wish everyone the right to marry Gay, or not. Or hell don’t if you don’t have that money. I don’t believe in gambling my money away. But I am thankful for Obama. He will do what is right.

Leave a Reply

